DST explained

By Anupum Pant

It’s that time of the year again. Daylight Saving Time is here and clocks are being shifted by an hour to receive more sunlight. In the US 48 states use DST, while others like Arizona, Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa Puerto rico and the US virgin islands all choose to ignore it. How does it exactly work? Here, this video explains how…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *